Saturday, February 6, 2016 - Boise High Benefit Concert - 7:30 p.m. - Cathedral of the Rockies
February 11-13, 2016 - Idaho All State - Pocatello, Idaho
Tuesday, February 16, 2016 - Boise High Pre-Festival Concert - 7:00 p.m. - Boise High School Auditorium
Thursday, February 18, 2016 - Quad Pops Concert with North Jr. High - 7:00 p.m. - Boise High School Main Gym
February 25-26, 2016 - District III Large Group Orchestra Festival - Centennial High School
Wednesday, March 2, 2016 - Quad Pops Concert with Hillside Jr. High - 7:00 p.m. Hillside Gym
March 9-10, 2016 - Boise Quad Solo & Ensemble Festival w/Hillside & North Jr. Highs - 3:00-6:00 p.m. - Boise High School Music Building
Tuesday, March 15, 2016 District III Solo and Ensemble Festival - Boise State University
Saturday, April 9, 2016 - Elementary Solo & Ensemble Festival - Boise High Music Building
Thursday, April 21, 2016 - Boise High Senior Concerto Concert - 7:00 p.m. - Boise High School Auditorium
Saturday, May 7, 2016 - State Solo Contest - Time/Location TBA
May 9-10, 2016 - Music Week Rehearsals
Tuesday, May 10, 2016 - Music Week Concert - Taco Bell Arena - 7:30 p.m.
Thursday, May 12, 2016 - North Jr. High Pre-Festival Concert - 7:00 p.m. - Boise High School Auditorium
Tuesday, May 17, 2016 - Junior High Large Group Festival - South Jr. High Auditorium
Thursday, May 19, 2016 - Pops Concert and Awards Night - Boise High School Auditorium - 7:00 p.m.
May 2016 - Graduation - Taco Bell Arena - 7:00 p.m.